Art Link – Zelda

In Peters class he had mentioned that he was going to do a Zelda inspired short clip where the word Zelda would be the main focus and then there will be some visual effects added to it creating an animation. As of this I decided I wanted to try and draw zelda as my art skills are lacking so I wanted to improve. Link Zelda.jpg

 

I went online on my phone and used this image as reference for my drawing but I did not trace which is quite clear in my final drawing my drawing by far is not the best but I plan on taking it into adobe illustrator and then using their tools to refine the lines and make them look more crisp. I may then proceed to colour it and import it into after effects and try to animate it if I can organize the components correctly.

Link Zelda Drawing.jpg

Leave a Reply

