Game Progress

I had found issues with my game which then lead to me to have to redo everything there was many errors with the scene as it loaded in as a 3D scene when I reloaded it so I had to lose this make a new 2D Scene and re-do my work

carpet.png

After I had done this I began making a number of standard assets which were to help create a scene. I made walls in Photoshop and I had made a carpet/ floor design to create a variation from the walls and the floor. The walls were in a Binding of Isaac style which I really likes.

GIF.gif

After I had developed the scene I then worked on fixing the code as the movement script was broken it turns out I had a minus in my code where it was not needed.

 

Leave a Reply

