EVE Animation

Today with Matt, we were working on our animation mine was based on EVE From the Disney film Walie. My scene was made up of an empty road and eve, I added my initials to add some more to the scene I intend on making eve Scared when she finds the letters which have fallen on the ground.

Currently she descends downwards, and then rises upwards with a twirl and eases down then discovers the letters. Today, I have been focussing on fine tuning the movement to make it more flush and life like although she is a robot.

Leave a Reply

