Research- 2K power Point

Over the past few days we have been required to focus our time in preparing for a presentation of which we needed to deliver to the whole class. My particular presentation was based around Gearbox and 2K-Games it basically briefly covers the companies and I particularly focussed on Borderlands as it was one of my favourite games. I felt it went rather well but however I felt like I was not 100% Serious when delivering the presentation, I also realised I began to tremble over my words as it was quite a big deal for me to be talking to the whole class. I fell next time I shall dive into my topics into more detail and attempt to make it more engaging to the audience.

Leave a Reply

